Indigo Community Development District


Board of Supervisors

Thomas G. Leek, Chairperson
Chairperson Responsibilities: Convene and conduct all meetings and sign CDD documents
Email Thomas

Robert E. Welsh, Vice Chairman
Vice Chairman Responsibilities: All Chairperson duties in the absence of the Chairperson
Email Robert

John McCarthy, Assistant Secretary
Email John

Donald Parks, Assistant Secretary
Email Donald

Mark McCommon, Assistant Secretary
Email Mark


James A. Perry, District Manager, Treasurer, & Secretary
Patti Power, Assistant Treasurer
Jonathon Johnson, District Counsel
Kent Boulicault, District Engineer
Kurt von der Osten, Operations & Maintenance
Email Kurt

For full contact information for the District, CLICK HERE.

CDD Meeting

1 PM
October 24, 2018
Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Boulevard
Board Room
137 Automall Circle
Daytona Beach, FL  32124

Indigo Community Development District
James A. Perry, District Manager
Governmental Management Services
475 West Town Place, Suite 114
St. Augustine, Florida 32092

Tel: (904) 940-5850 x 409
Fax: (904) 940-5899


District Operations & Maintenance

Kurt von der Osten
572 Sebastian Square
St Augustine, FL, 32095
Tel: (904) 687-1255


Certain documents will be in PDF format. To view them you may have to download the latest version of Adobe® Acrobat® Reader™.
To read PDF documents with a screen reader, please visit the Adobe Reader Accessibility website which provides useful tools and resources.
Many popular browsers contain built-in accessibility tools.
Internet Explorer Accessibility Information
Firefox Accessibility Information
Chrome Accessibility Information
Safari Accessibility Information

Popular Assistive Technology Software Options
Latest Version of JAWS for Windows
Latest Version of NVDA for Windows
Latest Version of VoiceOver for Mac OS X
Keyboard-Only Navigation